Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Background green

School Age Child Care (SACC)

   
   

School Age Child Care (SACC)/Latchkey

School Age Child Care is designed for children kindergarten through fifth grade. School age care is offered at all seven Lake Orion Community School elementary buildings. School Age Child Care activities are planned and supported through resources that reflect the interests and abilities of the children enrolled. The school age program provides the following opportunities for each child:

 

   
  • To plan, carry out and evaluate his/her individual activities.
  • To experience a diversity of activities within the program and community.
  • To participate in relaxation and recreational activities.
  • To participate in daily snack (afternoon only).

SACC operates each school day, some holiday breaks and summer.

Programs are in operation from 7:00am until the start of the school day and from the end of the school day until 6:00pm. Students may attend the daily a.m. and/or p.m. sessions. Program hours may be offered on closed school days or half days if a student minimum is met

 

Blanche Sims
Paint Creek
Pine Tree
Webber

7:00-8:30am & 3:00-6:00pm
 


Focus Schools

Carpenter
Orion Oaks
Stadium Drive

7:00-9:00am & 3:45-6:00pm
 

You can register at the CERC Early Childhood Office.

 

 

SACC Staff

Blanche Sims

     
    Provider, Lisa Christopher, lisa.christopher@lok12.org

 

    Assistant Provider, Emily Kane, emily.kane@lok12.org

 

SACC Staff

Carpenter

     
   

Provider, Debbie Smith, deborah.smith@lok12.org


 

    Assistant Provider, Linda Yaroch, linda.yaroch@lok12.org

 

    Assistant Provider, Helen Olivieri, helen.olivieri@lok12.org

 

SACC Staff

Orion Oaks

     
   

Provider, Luisa Smith, luisa.smith1@lok12.org


 

    Assistant Provider, Kathy Schultz, kschultz@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

 

SACC Staff

Paint Creek

     
     

Provider,


 

   

Assistant Provider, Helga Kirkey, helga.kirkey@lok12.org


 

SACC Staff

Pine Tree

     
   

Provider, Teddy Christie, tchristie@lakeorion.k12.mi.us


 

   

Assistant Provider, Tina Emelian, christina.emelian@lok12.org


 

SACC Staff

Stadium

     
   

Provider, Michelle Cox, michelle.cox@lok12.org


 

   

Assistant Provider, Ellen Miller, ellen.miller@lok12.org


 

SACC Staff

Webber

     
   

Provider, Terry Charboneau, terry.charboneau@lok12.org


 

   

Assistant Provider, Stephanie Draus, stephanie.draus@lok12.org


 

    Assistant Provider, Julie Atorthy, julie.atorthy@lok12.org