Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Special Education Team

   
text Emotionally Impaired Program

  Sarah Peterson
  x 8334
  
sarah.peterson@lok12.org

   
 
 
   
text Learning Resource - 6 

  Caren Conger
  x 8378
  
caren.conger@lok12.org

   
 
 
   
text Learning Resource - 7 

  Kathryn Slosek
  x 8355
 
kathryn.slosek@lok12.org

   
 
 
   
text Learning Resource - 8 

  Renee Saleski 
  x 8366
  
renee.saleski@lok12.org

   
 
 
   
text Para Educator 

  Maria Farrell
  
  maria.farrell@lok12.org

   
 
 
   
Smalley Para Educator 

  Shawna Smalley
  
  shawna.smalley@lok12.org

   
 
 

Important Numbers:

  Administration 248-693-0321
Attendance 248-693-5316
Fax 248-693-5419