Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Counseling & Support

   
photo Counseling Secretary 

  Linn Derose
  x 8301
  linn.derose@lok12.org

   
 
 
   
  Counselor 

  Julie Monroe
  x 8311
 
julie.monroe@lok12.org

  Middle School Counseling Information

   
 
 
   
School Psychologist 

  Jody Jock
  x 8315
  jody.jock@lok12.org
  Mondays and Wednesdays

   
 
 
   
Social Worker 

  Annette Collins

  x 8333
 
annette.collins@lok12.org

   
 
 
   
Speech Therapist 

  Emily Prybys x 8316
  
emily.prybys@lok12.org
  Wednesdays, 10:30-3:15

   
 
 
  Behavorist 
photo  

  Monica Robinson

monica.robinson@lok12.org