Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

LACES Team

   
photo Art 

  Stephanie Harris
  x 8338
  
stephanie.harris@lok12.org

   
 
 
   
photo Band 

  Alyssa Jeris
  x 8322
  
alyssa.jeris@lok12.org

   
 
 
   
 Choir 

  Phyllis Bengry
  x 8320
  
phyllis.bengry@lok12.org

   
 
 
   
text    Computer Applications 

  LeAnn Maddox 
  x 8332
  
leann.maddox@lok12.org

   
 
 
   
photo   Physical Education 

  Jeffery Faber
  x 8330
  
jeffery.faber@lok12.org

   
 
 
   
photo  Media Specialist  

 Melissa Kempski
  x 8306
 
melissa.kempski@lok12.org

   
 
 
   
photo    Spanish & French  

  Carolyn Adler
  x 8336
  
carolyn.adler@lok12.org

   
 
 

LACES Websites:

Art

Choir

Computing Essentials 6

Computer Literacy 8

Digital Citizenship 7

Media Center

 

Important Numbers:

  Administration 248-693-0321
Attendance 248-693-5316
Fax 248-693-5419