Counseling Staff

 

Melissa Bruno     (Can-Fin)
Voice Mail - 6048

mbruno@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 2000
Counselor
College(s) Attended: Illinois State University-Undergraduate School,
                                  Oakland University-Graduate School

 

 
   

Marci Nowaczok     (Stu-Z)
Voice Mail - 6013

mnowaczok@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since:
Counselor
College(s)Attended:

 

 
 

Alicia Conner     (Pt-Str)
Voice Mail - 6013

aconner@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 1998
Counselor
College(s) Attended: Indiana University of Pennsylvania

 

 
 

Carol Doll     (Fio-Hop)
Voice Mail - 6048

cdoll@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 2002
Counselor
College(s) Attended: Central Michigan University-Undergraduate School,  
                                  Oakland University-Graduate School

 

 
 

Michele Novak     (Hoq-Mat)
Voice Mail - 6048

mnovak@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 2002
Counselor
College(s) Attended: Ferris State University-Undergraduate School,
                                  Oakland University-Graduate School

 

 
   

Christy Bell     (A-Cam)
Voice Mail - 6048

cbell1@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since:
Counselor
College(s) Attended:

 

 
   

Robin Spisz     (Mat-Pr)
Voice Mail - 6013

rspisz@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 2005
Counselor
College(s) Attended: Oakland University

 

 
  Judi Maynard
Counseling Secretary (A-Hop)
Voice Mail - 6048

jmaynard@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
 

 
 

Kristin Varney 
Counseling Secretary (Hoq-Z)
Voice Mail - 6013

kvarney@lakeorion.k12.mi.us