Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 

Counseling Staff

 

Melissa Bruno     (Colm-Gre)
Voice Mail - 6048

melissa.bruno@lok12.org

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 2000
Counselor
College(s) Attended: Illinois State University-Undergraduate School,
                                  Oakland University-Graduate School

 

 
 

Marci Nowaczok     (Solb-Z)
Voice Mail - 6013

marci.nowaczok@lok12.org

Employed at Lake Orion Since:
Counselor
College(s)Attended:

 

 
 

Alicia Conner     (Pam-Sola)
Voice Mail - 6013

alicia.conner@lok12.org

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 1998
Counselor
College(s) Attended: Indiana University of Pennsylvania

 

 
 

Carol Doll     (Grf-Las)
Voice Mail - 6048

carol.doll@lok12.org

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 2002
Counselor
College(s) Attended: Central Michigan University-Undergraduate School,  
                                  Oakland University-Graduate School

 

 
 

Michele Novak     (Lat-Pal)
Voice Mail - 6048

michele.novak@lok12.org

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 2002
Counselor
College(s) Attended: Ferris State University-Undergraduate School,
                                  Oakland University-Graduate School

 

 
 

Christy Bell     (A-Coll)
Voice Mail - 6048

christine.bell@lok12.org

Employed at Lake Orion Since:
Counselor
College(s) Attended:

 

 

 
  Judi Maynard
Counseling Secretary (A-Mat)
Voice Mail - 6048

judith.maynard@lok12.org
 

 
 

Kristin Varney 
Counseling Secretary (Mau-Z)
Voice Mail - 6013

kristin.varney@lok12.org