Counseling Staff

 

Melissa Bruno     (Can-Fin)
Voice Mail - 6048

mbruno@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 2000
Counselor
College(s) Attended: Illinois State University-Undergraduate School,
                                  Oakland University-Graduate School

 

 
 

Sarah Budreau     (Stu-Z)
Voice Mail - 6013

sbudreau@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 2001
Counselor
College(s)Attended: Eastern Michigan University-Undergraduate School,
                                Oakland University- Graduate School

 

 
 

Alicia Conner     (Pt-Str)
Voice Mail - 6013

aconner@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 1998
Counselor
College(s) Attended: Indiana University of Pennsylvania

 

 
 

Carol Doll     (Fio-Hop)
Voice Mail - 6048

cdoll@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 2002
Counselor
College(s) Attended: Central Michigan University-Undergraduate School,  
                                  Oakland University-Graduate School

 

 
   

Michele Novak     (Hoq-Mat)
Voice Mail - 6017

mnovak@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 2002
Counselor
College(s) Attended: Ferris State University-Undergraduate School,
                                  Oakland University-Graduate School

 

 
 

Jeff Palmer     (A-Cam)
Voice Mail - 6048

jpalmer@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 2003
Counselor
College(s) Attended: Portland State University-Undergraduate School,
                                  Oakland University-Graduate School

 

 
   

Robin Spisz     (Mat-Pr)
Voice Mail - 6013

rspisz@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 2005
Counselor
College(s) Attended: Oakland University

 

 
  Judy Maynard
Counseling Secretary (A-Hop)
Voice Mail - 6048

jmaynard@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
 

 
 

Kristin Varney 
Counseling Secretary (Hoq-Z)
Voice Mail - 6013

kvarney@lakeorion.k12.mi.us