Math

 

  Stephen Bodiya

sbodiya@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since:
Courses Taught:
College(s) Attended:

 


 

  Tracy Burlak
Voice Mail - 6714
tburlak@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 1996
Courses Taught: Math
College(s) Attended: Eastern Michigan University, University of North Dakota


 

  Greg Cole
Voice Mail - 6713
gcole@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 1986
Courses Taught: AP Calculus, Honors Pre-Calculus, Integrated Math V
College(s) Attended: Masters of Mathematics Education, Wayne State 


 

  Kevin Crowther
Voice Mail - 6899
kcrowther@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since:
Courses Taught:
College(s) Attended:

 


 

  Brent Cubitt
Voice Mail - 6753
bcubitt@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 2006
Courses Taught: Calculus, Pre-Calculus, Honors Trigonometry, Algebra 1,2,3, Geometry,
College(s) Attended: BS Michigan State University,  MBA Oakland University,  Saginaw Valley State University
Other Information: Freshman Baseball


 

  April Dobbs
Voice Mail - 6711
adobbs@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 1997
Courses Taught: Advanced Algebra A, B, C, and Pre-Calculus
College(s) Attended: Western Michigan BS, and Marygrove College, Masters in Education

 


 

  Jennifer Gwilt
Voice Mail - 8912
jgwilt@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since:
Courses Taught:
College(s) Attended:

 


 

  Cortney Kimmel
Voice Mail - 8912
ckimmel@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since:
Courses Taught:
College(s) Attended:

 


 

  Theresa Laba
Voice Mail - 8907
tlaba@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 2006
Courses Taught: Advanced Algebra, Honors Geometry, Pre Calculus
College(s) Attended: BS from Michigan State University, (Biology endorsement) from University of Michigan,  MA from Marygrove College

 


 

  Lucy Logsdon
Voice Mail - 6741
llogsdon@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 1999
Courses Taught: Honors Pre-Calculus/Triginometry/Geometry, Calculus, Pre-Calculus, Geometry, Algebra
College(s) Attended: Michigan State

 


 

  Jim Manzo
Voice Mail - 6793
jmanzo@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since:
Courses Taught:
College(s) Attended:

 


 

  Randy McCoy
Voice Mail - 6750
rmccoy@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 2000
Courses Taught: Geometry and Integrated Math 3
College(s) Attended: Wayne State; Michigan State (BA, MA)
Other Information: Girls Varsity Soccer Coach


 

  Dave McKay
Voice Mail - 8973
dmckay@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 2004
Courses Taught:  Algebra 1, 2, 3.  Geometry, Pre-Calculus, Statistics
College(s) Attended:  BA- Oakland University, MA- Michigan State University

 


 

  Richard Messick
Voice Mail - 6765
rmessick@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 2002
Courses Taught: Pre-Algebra, Algebra, Advanced Problem Solving
College(s) Attended: Wright State University, Wayne State University

 


 

  Rhonda Oldford
Voice Mail - 8986
roldford@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 2002
Courses Taught: Honors, regular, and Integrated Math, AP Biology, Biology, and Essentials of Chemistry
College(s) Attended: BS from Michigan Technological University; MA from University of South Dakota
Other Information: Archery advisor


 

   

Stephanie Peck
Voice Mail -
speck@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

 


 

  Jennifer Ries
Voice Mail - 6720
jries@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since: 2002
Courses Taught: Algebra 1, Geometry, and Numbers, Games, and Heroes
College(s) Attended: BA from Western Michigan University; MA from Marygrove College
Other Information: Key Club Advisor


 

  Maria Vintilescu
Voice Mail - 6769
mvintilescu@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

Employed at Lake Orion Since:
Courses Taught:
College(s) Attended: