Text Options
Font Size: A+ a-
Color:

Support Staff

 

 

Lisa Christopher

Latchkey
lchristopher@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
x 2440

 

 

Beth Forystek


 

Dawn Garnett

AM Cafeteria
dgarnett@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
x 2327

 

 

 

Cassandra Grenier

LSS

cgrenier@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kellie Hein

LSS
khein@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
x 2323


 

Emily Kane

Latchkey
ekane@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
x 2440

 

 

 

                                        Jennifer Kotas

                                        Family School Coordinator

                                        jennifer.kotas@lok12.org

                                       

 

 

Dawn Laconis

Staff Associate
dlaconis@lakeorion.k12.mi.us


 

 

 

Theresa Penchoff

LSS
tpenchoff@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

Ronnie Pochert

Staff Associate
rpochert@lakeorion.k12.mi.us


 

 

 

Christine Stewart

Cafeteria
cstewart@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
x 2327

 

 

Tera Schwarz

ESL
tschwartz@lakeorion.k12.mi.us