Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 
Background green

Support Staff OLD

 

 

Lisa Christopher

Latchkey
lisa.christopher@lok12.org
x 2440

 

 

 

Emily Kane

Latchkey
emily.kane@lok12.org
x 2440

 

 

Dawn Laconis

Staff Associate
dawn.laconis@lok12.org


 

 

 

 

Shelley Boadas

2nd Grade Interventionist

shelley.boadas@lok12.org

 

 

 

Ronnie Pochert

Staff Associate
ronnie.pochert@lok12.org


 

 

 

Christine Stewart

Cafeteria
christine.stewart@lok12.org
x 2327

 

 

 

Kelly Graul

ESL

kelly.graul@lok12.org


 

 

 

                                                Caitlin Duffy

                                                1st Grade Interventionist

                                                caitlin.duffy@lok12.org

 

 

 

 

 

                                                   Beth Forystek

                                                   Family School Coordinator

                                                   elizabeth.forystek@lok12.org