Support Staff

 

 

 

Lisa Christopher

Latchkey
lchristopher@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
x 2440

 

 

 

 

Jessica Curell

Technology Support/Webmaster
jcurell@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
x 2401

 

 

 

Warren Edwards

Head Custodian
wedwards@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
x 2331

 

 

 

Emily Kane

Latchkey
ekane@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
x 2440

 

 

 

Jamie Hervy

Family School Coordinator
kelenbaas@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
x 2407

 


 

Beth Forystek

Staff Associate
eforystek@lakeorion.k12.mi.us


 

 

 

Dawn Garnett

AM Cafeteria
dgarnett@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
x 2327

 

 

 

Cassandra Grenier

LSS

cgrenier@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

Kellie Hein

LSS
khein@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
x 2323

 

 

 

Stephanie Jordan

LSS
sjordan@lakeorion.k12.mi.us


 

 

 

Dawn Laconis

Staff Associate
dlaconis@lakeorion.k12.mi.us


 

 

 

Theresa Penchoff

LSS
tpenchoff@lakeorion.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

Ronnie Pochert

Staff Associate
rpochert@lakeorion.k12.mi.us


 

 

 

Christine Stewart

Cafeteria
cstewart@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
x 2327

 

 

Tera Schwarz

ESL
tschwartz@lakeorion.k12.mi.us