Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Infant and Toddler Child Care

Infant and Toddler

Infant/Toddler Care provides a comprehensive and developmentally appropriate infant and toddler curriculum to aid each child in growing to his/her maximum potential. We pride ourselves in our quality, developmental program which will provide your child a place to play, enjoy, discover and grow.

 

Ages: 12 - 36 months
Location:

Community Education Resource Center (CERC),

455 E. Scripps Rd., Lake Orion

Schedule: Operates each school day, some holiday breaks and summer
Hours: 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m., Monday - Friday
Registration:

CERC Early Childhood Office

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

Provider, Shelly Hale, shelly.hale@lok12.org

Assistant Provider, Patricia Delaire, patricia.delaire@lok12.org

 

Provider, Leisa Fenton, leisa.fenton@lok12.org

Assistant Provider, Danielle Fenton, danielle.fenton@lok12.org

Assistant Provider, Collette Duey, collette.duey@lok12.org

Assistant Provider, Charlotte Schwartz, charlotte.schwartz@lok12.org