Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

ADMINISTRATION

Kristin Sliwinski  

 

Kristin Sliwinski
Supervisor
kristin.sliwinski@lok12.org

Learning Options High School
455 E. Scripps Road
Lake Orion MI 48360
Phone: 248-693-5450
Fax: 248-693-5670


 

Mary Beth Anker  

Mary Beth Anker
Secretary
Learning Options & ESL K-12 Programs

mary.anker@lok12.org

Phone:  248-693-5450
Fax:  248-693-5670

 


 

   
Lisa Bulat  

Lisa Bulat
Science Teacher

lisa.bulat@lok12.org

 


 

Rebecca Hornbeck  

Rebecca Hornbeck
Social Studies Teacher

rebecca.hornbeck@lok12.org

 


   

Jennifer Johnson
Language Arts Teacher

jennifer.johnson@lok12.org

 


Rachel Yearby  

Rachel Yearby
Mathematics Teacher

rachel.yearby@lok12.org