Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

LOHS Teacher-of-the-Year Nominations now being accepted

2016 LOHS Teacher of the Year Jennifer Howe

It's that time of the year again, when the LOHS family selects its Teacher-of-the-Year.  Principal Steve Hawley, pictured with last year's winner Jennifer Howe, is excited to congratulate yet another of Lake Orion's best educators. CLICK below to access the 2017 nomination form, which has to be turned in by January 27.

2017 Teacher of the Year Nomination

Back to School News      Print News Article